[WATCH] EXO’s MV Teaser for their Comeback

 [WATCH] EXO’s MV Teaser for their Comeback
EXO has dropped another MV teaser in Korean and Chinese version for their upcoming comeback with their Repackaged album “THE WAR: The Power of Music”.

Their album was composed of 12 tracks with 3 new songs titled, “Power”, “Sweet Lies” and “Boomerang”.

Their album will launch tomorrow, September 5 at 6 p.m. KST and set to hold their first comeback on stage on September 7 episode of “M!Countdown”.

Enjoy the clips below.

Share this news


Login to comment. Click here.

Loading comments …